

2023-2024 PTO Board Director/Officer Contact Info

Name	Role	Current Term Year Joined
Bethany Selleck	President	2021
Brenna Wearn	Vice President	2022
Michele Semlow	Secretary	2021
Kristina Wozniak	Treasurer (As of 12/14/23)	2023
Mark Roessing	School Director	-
Andrea Boven	Director	2023
Jeanette Kulkarni	Director	2021
Jennifer Hoolsema	Director	2023
Justin Richards	Director	2022
Katie Cutshall	Director	2023
Lynsey Zona	Director	2022
Megan Needham	Director	2020
Renee Kohley	Director	2022
Sarah Cammenga	Director	2023